Brookvale Staff Directory

Craig Olofinsky

Phone: 02 9934 9727

Email: craigo@bib.com.au

Michael Olofinsky

Phone: 02 9934 9701

Email: mo@bib.com.au

Carole Coventry

Phone: 02 9934 9717

Email: carolec@bib.com.au

Craig Jennison

Phone: 02 9934 9770

Email: craigj@bib.com.au

Craig Wormald

Phone: 02 9934 9741

Email: craigw@bib.com.au

Denise Gammie

Phone: 02 9934 9705

Email: deniseg@bib.com.au

Eija Stoker

Phone: 02 9934 9752

Email: eijas@bib.com.au

Emily Walker

Phone: 02 9934 9716

Email: emilyw@bib.com.au

Graeme Turner

Phone: 02 9934 9733

Email: graemet@bib.com.au

Jamie De La Torre

Phone: 02 9934 9769

Email: jaimed@bib.com.au

John Macdonald

Phone: 02 9934 9732

Email: johnm@bib.com.au

Judy May

Phone: 02 9934 9775

Email: judym@bib.com.au

Karen Saddington

Phone: 02 9934 9709

Email: karens@bib.com.au

Kate Najar

Phone: 02 9934 9740

Email: katen@bib.com.au

Michael Dunn

Phone: 02 9934 9742

Email: michaeld@bib.com.au

Natasha Seminara

Phone: 02 9934 9714

Email: natashas@bib.com.au

Peter Timosevski

Phone: 02 9934 9777

Email: petert@bib.com.au

Rebecca Forster

Phone: 02 9934 9700

Email: rebeccaf@bib.com.au

Rebecca Nugent

Phone: 02 9934 9757

Email: rebeccan@bib.com.au

Rod Elliott

Phone: 02 9934 9767

Email: rode@bib.com.au

Sam Johnston

Phone: 02 9934 9771

Email: samj@bib.com.au

Shane Olofinsky

Phone: 02 9934 9722

Email: shaneo@bib.com.au

Shane Taylor

Phone: 02 9934 9710

Email: shanet@bib.com.au

Steve Coventry

Phone: 02 9934 9718

Email: stevec@bib.com.au

Steve Saddington

Phone: 02 9934 9719

Email: saddo@bib.com.au

Teana Hart

Phone: 02 9934 9711

Email: teanah@bib.com.au

Tim Coventry

Phone: 02 9934 9743

Email: timc@bib.com.au

Tom Saddington

Phone: 02 9934 9762

Email: toms@bib.com.au

Trent Mockford

Phone: 02 9934 9780

Email: trentm@bib.com.au


James Barrett

Phone: 02 9934 9700

Email: claims@bib.com.au

Mary Knight

Phone: 02 9934 9700

Email: claims@bib.com.au

Robert Lee

Phone: 02 9934 9700

Email: claims@bib.com.au

When dealing with Brookvale Insurance Brokers, you can be sure that your relevant broker has many years experience working in the industry and is fully qualified to provide advice. To ensure that qualifications are up to date and relevant in the current environment, each broker is enrolled in continuing education programs through either NIBA or the Insurance Institute.

Our role is to advise and counsel on all forms of Insurance and tailor the best policies to our clients’ needs.

With the benefit of our established expertise, clients can make better-informed choices about Insurance protection, risk transference and risk retention.

At Brookvale Insurance, we seek to:

  1. Arrange policies with reputible and stable insurance underwriters, providing the most suitable cover at a competitive market premium.
  2. Provide professional expertise to save insurance dollars and ensure the effectiveness of the cover arranged.
  3. Maintain a vital link with the insurer in the event of a claim. In most cases we expedite settlement because we are familiar with the insurance company’s procedures, personnel and requirements. Claims negotiation and satisfaction is part of our service.